Contacts

General Contacts and Inquiries

Administration & Parks

250-746-3100

parksrec@northcowichan.ca

Aquatics

250-746-7665

aquatics@northcowichan.ca

Arena

250-246-3811

ice@northcowichan.ca

Fitness

250-746-3306

fitness@northcowichan.ca

Youth Outreach

250-246-4217

youthoutreach@northcowichan.ca

Administration

Ernie Mansueti

Director of Parks

& Recreation

250-746-3110

ernie.mansueti@northcowichan.ca

Don Stewart

Deputy Director

of Parks & Recreation

250-746-3313

don.stewart@northcowichan.ca

Jason Blood

Manager of Recreation

250.746.3307

jason.blood@northcowichan.ca

 Cowichan Aquatic Centre

Front Reception

250-746-7665

aquatics@northcowichan.ca

Fitness

250-746-3306

fitness@northcowichan.ca

Private Swim Lessons

250-746-3315

swimlessons@northcowichan.ca

Tarah Stenberg

Customer Relations Clerk

& LAP Applications

250-746-3304

tarah.stenberg@northcowichan.ca

Karen Thorburn

Customer Relations Clerk

& Facility Bookings

250-746-3300

karen.thorburn@northcowichan.ca

Jill Amy

Fitness Programmer

250-746-3306

jill.amy@northcowichan.ca

Lonnie Syme

Swim Education

Programmer

250-746-3301

lonnie.syme@northcowichan.ca

Leah Bertrand

Youth & Sports

Programmer

250-746-3302

leah.bertrand@northcowichan.ca

Kirsten Boyden

Events Programmer

250-746-3303

kirsten.boyden@northcowichan.ca

Randy Busch

Maintenance Supervisor

250-746-3312

randy.busch@northcowichan.ca

 Fuller Lake Arena

Front Reception

250-246-3811

ice@northcowichan.ca

Laurel Whyte

Reception & Booking Clerk

250-246-3811

laurel.whyte@northcowichan.ca

Graham Cousins

Recreation Programmer

250-246-3811

graham.cousins@northcowichan.ca

Fred Kilner

Facility Supervisor

250-246-3811

fred.kilner@northcowichan.ca

Lisa Varasteh

Youth Outreach

Programmer

250-246-4217

lisa.varasteh@northcowichan.ca