Contacts

General Contacts and Inquiries

Administration & Parks

250-746-3106

parksrec@northcowichan.ca

Aquatics

250-746-7665

aquatics@northcowichan.ca

Arena

250-246-3811

ice@northcowichan.ca

Fitness

250-746-3306

fitness@northcowichan.ca

Youth Outreach

250-246-4217

youthoutreach@northcowichan.ca

Trails

250-746-3193

trails@northcowichan.ca 

Administration

Don Stewart

Director of Parks & Recreation

250.746.3193

don.stewart@northcowichan.ca

Jason Blood

Manager of Recreation

250.746.3307

jason.blood@northcowichan.ca

Randy Busch

Assistant Manager Facility Maintenance

250.746.3312

randy.busch@northcowichan.ca

Sarah Dunaway

Administrative Supervisor

250.746.3313

sarah.dunaway@northcowichan.ca

Shaun Mason,

Municipal Forester

250.746.3124

shaun.mason@northcowichan.ca 

 Cowichan Aquatic Centre

Front Reception

250.746.7665

aquatics@northcowichan.ca

Fitness

250.746.3306

fitness@northcowichan.ca

Private Swim Lessons

250.746.3315

swimlessons@northcowichan.ca

Karen Thorburn

Customer Relations Clerk

250.746.3300

karen.thorburn@northcowichan.ca

Fitness Programmer

250.746.3306

fitness@northcowichan.ca

Swim Education Programmer

250.746.3301

swimlessons@northcowichan.ca

Leah Bertrand

Aquatic Coordinator

250.746.3302

leah.bertrand@northcowichan.ca

Trenton McLaren

Events Programmer

250.746.3303

trenton.mclaren@northcowichan.ca

 Fuller Lake Arena

Front Reception

250.246.3811

ice@northcowichan.ca

May Logan

Reception & Booking Clerk

250.246.3811

may.logan@northcowichan.ca

Graham Cousins

Chief Ice Maintenance Worker

250.246.3811

graham.cousins@northcowichan.ca

Tatum Toporowski-Hudson

Arena Programmer

250.246.3811

tatum.toporowski@northcowichan.ca

 Forestry

Shaun Mason

Municipal Forester

250.746.3124

shaun.mason@northcowichan.ca